You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Steem App DTube Author Rewards Reach $544 A Day!

in #steem7 years ago

This is one of the most detailed review on DTube till date!

Good job @jerrybanfield! You nailed it! I was skeptical about DTube until I read this article and I hope many others will be feeling the same inpsiration after reading it.

Keep posting, inspiring and supporting the Steemit community! ✌

I'm also trying to help the beginners who never earned even a single dollar ($1) per day 💰 at Steemit through my posts. I believe this article can change their lives so your valuable feedback can help me serve the community in a better way: How To Earn $100/Month By Commenting On Steemit 🚀.

Let's lift others as this is how we grow! 💪

Resteemed!

STEEM ON! 🔥

Sort:  

Yasir thank you for your kind feedback here about the post and motivating me to also add the link to the DTube error post at https://steemit.com/dtube/@jerrybanfield/z1bipdqh to help users find ways around the problems!

Great. You're STEEMIT-HELP-PERSONIFIED! 👍🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47