Sort:  

That's very exciting. Can I make my Bitcoin video and upload it on YouTube and then post it here to enter?


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Yes, please upload it to YouTube or Vimeo and fill in this form: https://www.bitfilm.com/contest-2017/submit-your-film/

So no Dtube or BitChute?

How are you planning to do the curation? 7 days is not a long time to decide and vote for all films?

I like the idea very much!

We have a month to pre-select the submissions and there is another month for the public voting, that should be enough.

So the votes will count even when it won't bring any money in after the 7 days? See that's why I'm glad I asked, I believe some projects should have more time for upvotes. It's a project I'm working on, basically there's a need for the storage of the content and a way to earn upvotes and money through sales of the content. DECENT is what I'm looking at, to build it on top. An author would receive a part of the author awards from someone who is either promoting or linking his or her work on Steemit. For example if I would link a track from say U2 now, I'd earn author awards for the post but U2 would not. But in the future I'd like for the original authors to get a fair share of the upvotes.

Regarding Dtube or BitChute - if people ask for it, sure, but I think they are not relevant yet.

Wauw, what makes you think that? XD

Nice and experienced film producer. keep it up!

Unique and beautiful article on the good employee

Sure, but there was not a lot to design.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86