You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet or Hivejet?

in #steem4 years ago

It's time to Move to hive and rebrand to hivejet

Why?

  • Hive is decentralized
  • Hive is community oriented
  • Hive is censorship free
  • Hive doesn't steal funds
  • Hive have real consensus witness
  • Hive has more curation dispersion
  • Hive has good contents on its trending page unlike steem which is bidbotted with shit contents
  • Hive has more tendency to pump
  • Hive has no CEO and its DAO funds are properly put to use to fund necessary projects
  • Hive has more dapps than steem.
  • Hive has fixed part of its dpos flaws in the old steem chain - hostile takeover over the network is risk free.

I'll be ecstatic if I make the list for the coronavirus promotion benefit fund. Thank you.

Stay safe boss and thanks for making me fly on the wings of superstar back then and now.

Sort:  

Boss i see you
A lennister always pays his debt
I'm awake
I'm glad to be on your blog at the same time you are online

A clear evidence that I leave on your blog.

For the patience add some steem token to me
So I will be able to take care of my wife and my newly born son(child)

Add some steem or hive token to the dept for me please

NO CORONAVIRUS RELIEF FUNDS FOR ME???

The Corona virus has given me tough and hard times. Is not easy with me.

Please as you have shown others love.
BOOK MY NAME DOWN FOR SOME CORONAVIRUS RELIEF FUNDS. Life is not easy here with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66