You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In defense of finding value on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I do not have much to tell you. First, I loved your post, second, I, as a Hispanic, am impressed by the simple fact that there is a social network capable of paying you. I do not totally agree with the adoption of old users who try to authorize new ones, they only think in making money although at the time you fall in love with the good way to post, the page only asks us for quality content where anyone can see what is interesting, the best point of view that I have observed in my little time in Steemit is yours, I am also new, greetings from Venezuela!!

Sort:  

[...] the page only asks us for quality content where anyone can see what is interesting [...]

This says it all! Thank you.

you're welcome :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02