SteemTV #3 : 19-Year-Old Nigerian Boy builds a G-Wagon Car by himself !!

in #steem2 years ago

photo_2023-01-28_10-43-11.jpg

It's another week and today is Saturday...… Welcome to SteemTV Show....!

It's great to have you all back on this page and today on my show We are heading straight to a car manufacturing guy that is trending in Nigeria...


This week I am going to be talking with a 19year old Nigerian who is storming the whole Country with his New locally made G-Wagon!

Top comedians, music artists, and Influencers in Nigeria are already displaying this young boy on their social media handles...

Have you seen a locally made G-wagon before...?, I bet you won't regret watching this video...


Meanwhile, his Name is Godday Chukwudi Eze and he is from Ikpamodo, Enugu State, Nigeria. He just finished secondary School last year and he is the first person in Nigeria to build a G-wagon that can drive.

What does It take to create this Interesting Project...?, How long can It take to finish this type of Project? What distance can this car cover? What future does this talent have in our community...., Africa, and the world at large...?

Can we collaborate to build an Electric Car in Nigeria?, Lately I developed a strong passion for electric cars, and I was working on some research materials that can help me..., and now this guy is here.., maybe I can collaborate with him to come up with an Electric car before the end of this year..! What do you think?



I will keep progressing on my video editing.., I have five more Software which I am learning now that can help me gain more knowledge on video editing.


If you want to know more about SteemTV do pop along and listen in.

If you would like to come on one of my shows message me on Discord (ubongudofot#9499) or telegram : Cantact Me



Request

Please share the video on YouTube, it can be very useful to me, the young G-wagon manufacturer, and our steemit blog... Feel free to tag Some car companies on Twitter, Instagram, and even Facebook...

SteemTV…bringing real life to the blog!!

See you next week Saturday for another Interesting content!!

Vote for @pennsif.witness and @steemwow


3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpvDGTmz6yM4BdeUwpQ8vMxtR3sQse9kG46R2Lk4NBaGfzPmL5tiA85DdFd7TDvbMGaNMAY2RBgSWfNp5kM1Qjr3515gWKvjxzADBcu4.png
Vote for @pennsif.witnessVote for @steemwow

About Me

Sort:  

I am astonished by what I see. This young boy has it already. The idea of even fixing metals is one whole thing. He is doing amazing. I once watched about him and I was so surprised. It is beautiful. I think he needs time, attention to work on his project more. He has a lot of future in him. When I was young, I was putting tins together to make tin cars. He has done well. I wish him the best in his endeavors. Let us support him. A big thank you for you @ubongudofot and your support @pennsif. More wins to you. We know this project will send steemit to places. My support to all your projects. Thank you for sharing. Steem on!

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

That's interesting..! The young boy has made a big record in the history of Nigeria.., Africa and the world. And yes we need to support him, one way to do that is by sharing the video and this publication to as many people as possible....,hopefully I will collaborate with him to come up with first STEEM electric Car! Coming Soon....

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much for your support..

Excellent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45