You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTV #3 : 19-Year-Old Nigerian Boy builds a G-Wagon Car by himself !!

in #steem2 years ago

I am astonished by what I see. This young boy has it already. The idea of even fixing metals is one whole thing. He is doing amazing. I once watched about him and I was so surprised. It is beautiful. I think he needs time, attention to work on his project more. He has a lot of future in him. When I was young, I was putting tins together to make tin cars. He has done well. I wish him the best in his endeavors. Let us support him. A big thank you for you @ubongudofot and your support @pennsif. More wins to you. We know this project will send steemit to places. My support to all your projects. Thank you for sharing. Steem on!

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

Sort:  

That's interesting..! The young boy has made a big record in the history of Nigeria.., Africa and the world. And yes we need to support him, one way to do that is by sharing the video and this publication to as many people as possible....,hopefully I will collaborate with him to come up with first STEEM electric Car! Coming Soon....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43