SteemTV #2: Compendium on Diabetes

in #steem2 years ago

It's another week and today is Saturday...… Welcome to SteemTV Show....!

It's great to have you all back on this page and today on my show I am going to talk about health. Remember, health is wealth…does that sound familiar?


This week I am going to be talking with @skinnyblack, a young pharmacist in Nigeria, who aims towards contributing to solving arising health challenges. She is an advocate and chairperson of the anti-drug misuse and abuse program...

She graduated from the University of Uyo as one of the best medical students!


She has engaged in much medical outreach within the state and mostly in the city of Uyo. She will be telling us much about diabetes and how to manage diabetic patients.....

Many people are battling with diabetes, and many lives have been claimed as a result of diabetes. Still, some don't even believe they may have it because they are young.....


What is diabetes? Who should test themselves for diabetes? What are some diabetic care one needs to give attention to?
What will you say about pregnancy and diabetes? What are the long-term complications of diabetes?

Do you think these questions need to be given attention to?

I think So ! let's help save lives today by spreading some facts about diabetes, don't wait until it's too late, get the knowledge, it can be useful to you or your close friends! Do well to share this knowledge with them

What are you waiting for? Click the video below to watch and learn.


If you have any video editing and content recommendations, feel free to contact me.


If you want to know more about SteemTV do pop along and listen in.

If you would like to come on one of my shows message me on Discord (ubongudofot#9499) or telegram : Cantact Me



Sponsor:

Working on video editing is actually a tough job especially when you are a novice like me..., I have spent almost a whole day editing this one video😂, and I hope to be much better in the future.I want to use this medium to thank @xpilar who is the brain behind the video editing software and the graphics of this program, thank you very much, sir, I will appreciate more assistance if it's coming...

As part of his sponsorship for this program @pennsif has made a donation that will aid in buying some of the equipment to make SteemTV more interesting, he has already sent 100TRX to support this. Thank you very much, sir, I appreciate your support.

SteemTV…bringing real life to the blog!!

See you next week Saturday!!

Vote for @pennsif.witness and @steemwow


3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpvDGTmz6yM4BdeUwpQ8vMxtR3sQse9kG46R2Lk4NBaGfzPmL5tiA85DdFd7TDvbMGaNMAY2RBgSWfNp5kM1Qjr3515gWKvjxzADBcu4.png
Vote for @pennsif.witnessVote for @steemwow

About Me

Sort:  

It is great to share your ideas on how to combat one of the dangerous illnesses called diabetes. When you look at the metabolic pathway, it is one of the diseases that can be attracted based on insulin activities.

An excellent entry. Thanks for bringing up this initiative.

Thank you..., please do well to subscribe to the youtube channel..., share it among friends in Ghana.

subscription is done. I will definitely share for the people around me.

Thanks for sharing.

Wow, this was amazing.
Thank you @ubongudofot for having me. I hope thousands out there benefits from this beautiful series.

Keep up the good work.

Thank you very much for joining the show...and thank you for sharing such a valuable Information.

I have read your recent post on Diabetes, It looks good too, I hope many also read it, Its valuable !

I may feature again in the future when it has to do with some health topics.

Thank you.

This is incredible! I won't be wrong if I called you incredible @ubongudofot. You know what? This is informative and Educative, Steem TV!! thumb up 👍 buddy, I've learned and I want to say keep it up!!!

Thank you for acknowladging that..

It is amazing to see how steemtv is starting to grow. I will be glad to be in there one of the coming days. Your topic under discussion is very necessary. Diabetes if not taken can cause one to loose life. A big thank you to @skinnyblack for spending time with us. @pennsif is doing great with some contribution towards the survival of steemtv. I wish you well from this side of Ghana. More grease to your elbow friend.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much for the support.

Absolutely lovely show here

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

Masuk tv steem 😄😊🚀

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45