You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago

HI @DIMIMP I'M APPLYING FOR A SEAT IN THE SPACE FORCE.

I have followed you for over 4 months now and I do visit your blog regularly to see your activities and your post from time to time. I have always been silent because I had nothing to contribute. But having a clear view on your recent activities and your comments I come to understand that you love not only design but you also love Entertainment e.g Music and dance.

I am @Ubiteo

FB_IMG_1535206887004.jpg

I am a Musician and my stage name is kyrie. I have been into music for over 3 years now and I have released many tracks. I go for a lot of music shows which got me exposed to the crowd and my fans.

FB_IMG_1535206850500.jpg

Below is a link to watch a video of some of my stage perfomances.

I got a lot of freestyles and I released my latest track last Month tittled Kanada

FB_IMG_1535206868004.jpg

My latest track Kanada is a nice music. My fans are so much in love with it cause it moves them to dance. To the point some of the fans use my music to showcase their dance steps then upload on steemit using Dlive and some take it to their instagram page.
Below are the links to some videos uploaded by my fans using my music.

Some people in school I Introduced to steemit also love and play with the music. Below are some Steemians reacting to my music on youtube.

Sir @dimimp I plead for a seat in the space force to enable me make the music talent to grow in me so I could go higher and also to have the opportunity to meet more and important people to introduce to steemit. With time I will reveal my other more works to you, but I Just have to be in your space force first before I can plan better than this. Please sir @dimimp Employ me to work with you...Thank you.

Sort:  

yeah dude, you got it!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44