Sort:  

You shut your filthy whore mouth.. :D

We are going to the Moon I tell ya! Get yer helmet on!

(Do not take my whore calling seriously, it's not)

I'm upset and disturbed by this obvious slut-shaming from you klye. Are you calling me a slut?

I'm not saying you're a slut but I'm pretty sure that word around town is that you perform dirty deeds for dollops of sour man cream. :D

I thought I was being discreet. Son of a bitch. Back to the drawing and quartering board.

Rofl! Drawing and quartering bored.

You were being discrete..! But you are damn good at what you do so the other boys brag and whatnot.. You know how humans are.. always gossiping and telling stories of sexual en-devours!

lol!

Don't threaten me with a good time.. I'm all out of condoms and such!

klyeboyn the witless may start running a witness protection service.

Oh god we've already mated and created offspring?! Gosh that was fast.

I hope so, Sir, I hope so, that we will go to moon. Otherwise I will need to go to VIVA headquarters and clean their toilets, for one VIVA per hour. See #price chat :-)

I have been in a cave for a bit. What is this Viva hype and why should I sell my kidneys to get it? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69