You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of Steems

in #steem6 years ago

What would happen if the entire crypto market fell through and every little bit of value was lost? What would you turn your hand to?

The financial impact would hurt me a bit, but I never invest with money I can't afford to lose, so I wouldn't loose a night of sleep over it.

I would be sad though since this cryptospace is something I'm passionate and excited about. It offers new opportunities, a change from the standard we've always accepted and tolerated. I love that I'm experiencing something that possibly will have a gigantic impact for the following decades. If that would suddenly dissapear, it would hurt.

Sort:  

to lose the chance at that future would be painful, i think even the smallest investors would feel it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45