You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it just me, or has my voting power increased significantly during these last few days?

in #steem6 years ago

I noticed that too today, since i have been doing auto-voting for the past weeks now. I did manual voting today and noticed my worth was more interesting. Good days are here.

Sort:  

Ahh, you are back just as things got interesting. :) How are you doing and what have you being up to while away from Steem?

Hahah, It got pretty interesting indeed. Those spikes in the price chart were interesting. I am fine. I have been trying to catch up on submitting my bi-annual report. I discovered I left it too long. I am happy you are on course with the 365/365. I give my support as UV and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74