Sort:  

Worked great thanks man, took a few hours to sink the whole thing, nothing to crazy. The only question I have is, is there a place to see how much SP you've gained from mining separate from what's accumulating already in my account since I used my personal steemit account?

@will-zewe

Is there a place to see how much SP you've gained from mining separate from what's accumulating already in my account since I used my personal steemit account?

Not really. You could manually add it up on https://steemd.com/@will-zewe but that sucks.

When you're paid from mining does it show in your history in the wallet section? Also will my https://steemd.com/@will-zewe show mined saying "true" after I've been paid a reward? Its showing false now so I'm assuming that'll change after I actually get a reward? Sorry for the questions, I'm trying to make the answers to the questions either yes or no to save you time I swear :-p lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74