You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One up, One Down Steemit Networking Challenge #2

in #steem6 years ago

So when is book 6 coming out??? He did this with Dance of Dragons...it came out 3yrs after the release date. And the show really branched off in some areas. I haven't watched after season 5 because the last thing I read was Jon Snow was dead. That Rheagar did have a son by Elia that survived ...oh too much to ponder.

Even though I figured out a while ago who Jon Snow's parents are.

Sort:  

ya I wasn't going to keep watching the show but it is so different that the books now that I don't mind. Lady Stoneheart isn't in the shows she is coming back into the books. So people are going to play a larger roll in the books that in the show. But that is cause they can work people into the story in the books can't do that in the show the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72