Sort:  

Indeed. It's nice to be letting some of that capability out in this way. Thanks for the encouragement.

@papa-pepper hot you were already feature in my future article with one of my best praise, if not my best praise, except from the one I made to Daniel Larimer and now that I think about that Papa Pepper make it rain, I realized that you will be doubly feature in that article.

Papa Pepper is such a funny song! Thank you Papa Pepper!

FINALLY! @papa-peppers Music Video for His 2013 SMASH HIT -"Poppa-Pepper Make it Rain"

I love this post. I didn't even saw the last image before making this comment! No I don't have a better option than Steemit, so I stop going anywhere else than Steemit! Oh and you totally got my upvote for this post!

This song needs to be re-recorded! This song needs to get on the billboard and I'm not even joking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51