You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Voting Survey Results and Announcing the Winners!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey, wow, I got third place! Thanks so much for this @sumatranate! Congratulations to @svemirac and @diogosantos, the other two winners.

This was a very interesting competition, and I like how you've summarised your findings like this, so that we can all learn something from it.

🙚 𝑰𝒕 𝒘𝒐𝒖𝒍𝒅 𝒃𝒆 𝒏𝒊𝒄𝒆 𝒕𝒐 𝒉𝒂𝒗𝒆 𝒂𝒄𝒄𝒆𝒔𝒔 𝒕𝒐 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒆 𝒔𝒍𝒊𝒅𝒆𝒓 𝒃𝒆𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒆 𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒄𝒉𝒊𝒏𝒈 500𝑺𝑷. 🙘

Whoever it was that responded with this comment, you obviously haven't met SteemPeak.com yet, an alternative interface for the Steem blockchain which enables the vote slider by default. This is what I have access to, and I'm only very new to Steem, with a lot less than 500SP, haha.

SteemPeak also has other great features, like scheduled posts, templates, favourites, and they've even just recently added the option for beneficiaries of posts.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

It was fun to summarize all of the answers in one post. You all did a great job. I really appreciated the authentic responses.

Thanks for adding to the conversation. It is true that there are tools out there that give you access to the vote slider before you have 500SP. I probably should do a post someday that talks about some of the tools I have heard about.

I will start upvoting you and the other winners tomorrow. I want to increase my voting strength so that your upvotes are worth a bit more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38