You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detektiv Bennett - The invisible thief - Der unsichtbare Dieb - based on the STEEMPUNK-NET-UNIVERSE

in #steem6 years ago

I have made a start on reading this storyline, at last. I'm a latecomer to the world of Steempunk.net, and this Introduction is already 10 months old, but I intend to read through the whole story, to learn more about the setting of the game. I'll be leaving comments as I go.

The Holy Private Key sounds all very mysterious! I assume that the way you have written this isn't just a feature of the translation from German to English language, but that there really is some confusion over whether the HPK is in fact a person as such, and not just an inanimate object. Maybe the HPK is both, like an android. I look forward to discovering more, as I continue to read this storyline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47