You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evangelizing Steem to Pillar, a Crypto Venture Capital Firm, Fidelity's Crypto Hedge Fund, Flipside Crypto a crypto portfolio managagement company, A Korean Newspaper, And Devs

in #steem7 years ago

Truly this post seems interesting, especially in this field, in which one is in diapers and does not know how to make an investment.
I also liked how you started your publication, with the point of evangelization, for me it is a tremendous hook, because evangelization is the daily demand that God makes me.
But hey, that's another subject.
I hope to know how you went on Saturday. I would like to learn about it.
As you can see, I am living on this platform and I would like to learn from someone who is advanced, very knowledgeable about the subject and apparently successful.
May God bless you, with your team and I hope you see my work and opinions to know how I am going.
Atentamente,
@trigalita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36