Why it pays to be a hot chick on Steemit!

in #steem8 years ago

If you've spent any decent amount of time on Steemit then you've noticed who some of the big earners are. HOT CHICKS!!!!

So this is about my second week on Steemit and if there is one thing that is extremely noticeable, its that it pays to be hot on Steemit. Not just hot in general, but a hot chick. Here is a particular post that sparked the idea for my post. It comes from @guerrint .

About 2 days ago she submitted a very nice blog post introducing herself to Steem which is wonderful! But lets not ignore the fact that she's...say with me....HOOOTTTTTTT...

Now I'm not taking anything away from her very great post. I even challenge you to read it Here! but she's hot and I'm sure that played a great part in her earning $1,000 for her post. That got my attention so I decided to do a little digging in and around the introduceyourself tag. This is where these evil beings reside. Its their secret lair. They are popping up everywhere. So for investigative purposes I've gathered up a few mugshots for you guys to see these beautiful blood sucking princesses with their...beautiful faces...and...gorgeous smiles....and their long..flowing..hair but I DIGRESS!!!

Subject 1: @heiditravels

This hottie works at a screen printing shop with her dad. I wonder if he knows she's using her beautiful face to make money online.

Subject 2: @steemingnow

This beautiful red headed hottie is from Moscow and is an entrepreneur and photographer. I think her new hobbie is hunting Steemit whales.

Subject 3: @piercing

This pierced up hottie is from Seattle Washington and she is a professional body piercing artist. I think we all know she now has a future in piercing the hearts of men here on Steemit.

And here are a few others who you all should be on the lookout for. Beware of the beautiful faces and gorgeous smiles with their...thick...lucious...lips...BUT ANYWAY!! Here are the others


It doesn't take much thinking to find the answer to why hot chick are doing so well on steemit. The demographic of Steemit is about 80% male I would say. And the steemit whale population is almost 99% male. And if there is one thing that that will never stop selling no matter how bad the economy. Its sex. But that doesn't mean that steemit will become a place where hot chicks come to introduce themselves and get paid for it, no. And it also doesn't mean that us guys are out of luck when it come to posting selfies showing off our man boobs and getting paid for it. I like looking into the future and how time creates evolution. What I believe the landscape of steemit will evolve into in the coming months is a place where the hotties above will become the new whales because of all the steem power they will be getting from the whales of today. Then, it will then be OUR time. To post our selfies and introduce ourselves to steemit. And be showered with upvotes from these beautiful beasts of today!

So fear not! Our time will come gentlemen. Until then. Continue to feed these beast. For one day, these beast will in turn become

The Feeders

-Trevon James
July 10th, 2016

Sort:  

Man you a beast dude..fk the money you write some real shit period point blank, when i get more steem power you gonna make a killing off me. Stay True fam and Authentic!

Lol! This post is so true! I thought you didn't know how to blog?!

Hey @trevonjb. I replied to someone who commented on a previous post of yours and was quite surprised by the response it got. More value there than some of the posts I worked really hard putting together. Someone even sent me a 1 SMD tip! I think the point made there applies here as well. It's about motivational psychology and, at this point, it makes rational sense. I appreciate you bringing up (potentially) controversial topics as this community develops. You said it well here:

I like looking into the future and how time creates evolution.

The cool thing is, we get to decide what future we want. We have the same opportunity to upvote amazing, awesome ugly people (for lack of a better word) just as much as those with boobies. It's going to be a fun ride to see where this all goes. :)

Well said yet again @Lukestokes! Not d..riding just appreciate real people be real honest!

I sent the tip! And you did well on your content!

Thanks again @arcaneinfo! I didn't want to call you out directly, but that tip was probably my Steemit highlight so far. :)

Females gotta deal with some cringy shit online.
Im pretty surprised and quite relieved I havent seen that shit on steemit... yet.
It does pay to be female, of course it has to do with the sexy fun times vibe,
but Ii explain it to myself as women are closer embodiements of what the universe actually is and people want to be close to that.
Either way I think dudes just want to fill thier holes ;)
The pink one as well as the hole in thier pockets.
haha.
Ssteem on brother

I do not agree with his post, maybe it would agree if refirieses to the persons who use false photos of beautiful women for his presentations and to cheat the people and to gain votes, but the women who identify putting the cartel of steemit, more or less they have the same rewards that the men, Solo you have to notice. But since I see that you refer to all the women in general, it seems to me that you are wrong and this thought beside being a machist with the women, it us puts to us the men of idiots saying that we do not have criterion and that alone for being a woman we are going to give our vote.

It is my opinion...

....it's a joke

hahaha sorry, my english is not very good and do not catch the joke.:P

Great post @trevonjb This is exactly why I wrote mine :) Welcome to Steemit... Check out my introduction about boypower! Wanna read it?

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@roelandp/hello-it-s-roeland-i-m-bringing-boypower-to-steem

#humor #funny #rememberyesterday

The way I figure it is that it's like real life. Good looking folks, however much the rest of us may disdain it, have an edge in earning power and projection. One can resent it or just buckle down on building one's own brand the hard and honest way. Completely agree with you, trevonjb, that our day will come :).

I got a lot more up votes, than those girls combined, and I don't have boobs, must be something I wrote.

Create original content and get 25 cents :) that's the way it goes apparently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67