You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transfer fail, Poloniex fail

in #steem7 years ago

Poloniex has been known to have shitty customer service since the beginning... I really wouldn't want to deal with them in any way, because so many people lost their cryptos or at least had them on hold for months. Bittrex is a much better option, but I didn't even know it doesn't accept new accounts anymore... That's quite bad :O Well, hopefully you'll get your steem back, because that is a lot of money to simply lose for nothing :/

Sort:  

Yeah, I started at Polo and then moved to Bittrex because Polo was having so many issues. I only made this trade because I had eth and they had cheap Steem. not so cheap after all :D

Haha, indeed it's quite costly when you put it that way :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68