You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me to the North Carolina suburbs

in #steem7 years ago

No bikini photos ? Ahh i was expecting that so much... lol joking.
Buying a new house sounds really cool and I dream to buy a house one day (maybe when steem price rises to 100$ ? Haha).
I can imagine it's hard to keep blogging while having a full time job. I don't work currently so I can invest a lot of my time here on steemit !

Sort:  

Haha...does a bra pic count? How many hours a day do you spend on Steemit? Do you have a Youtube channel also like some other full time Steemians?

I spend quite a lot of time here, sometimes up to 8 hours. When I just joined I was here day and night :D No I don't post anything on Youtube :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33