You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnePageX.com | Simple & Fast Crypto Swap | STEEM Integrated ~ Quick Exchange!

in #steem5 years ago

Good day @onepagex! I have a question about your transaction widget. As I know not only your exchange has widget as example Coingecko cryptocurrency aggregator. But is difference between yours widget and let's say Coingecko sybe widget? What benefits?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Our widget enables the exchange of cryptocurrency, not display of statistics, etc. Let me know if I misunderstood your question.

Excuse me for late answer. But as I know Coingecko widget also allows to swap cryptocurrency on ERC 20. That's why I asked this question. I want to understand difference between your widget and that widget of Coingecko.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64