You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me present Steem to Swiss University's Alumni in Bangalore

in #steem5 years ago

sorry I saw it to late your post. The day must be over already? How it was? Its good, that you give accounts to them and they not try to get one account by register themself, because that that's tooo long time. I register as well for an Sri Lanka guy an account, because his registration email from Steemit never comes.... even after a month there was nothing

Sort:  

It was a fun evening, but I got surprised how early we are in the crypto age, because people asked very fundamental questions like "What's the use of crypto-currencies?"

oh yes, until now- I only find a very view people who really understand the crypto Money. Mostly didn't hear about it and some hear but they don't know what it is for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88