You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming along without Steemit: How I navigate the Steem blockchain in a more decentralized way

in #steem6 years ago

Didn't know about Steemd and being able to see markdowns other people use as I have seen some great posts being formatted well and was always curious how they did it. It would also make blogging easier as you can copy and paste certain sections and just change the information you want to provide. Using @partiko daily now and should have downloaded it sooner. I was just overwhelmed with sooooo many dapps a few weeks' ago that I didn't know which one I should pursue and which ones I shouldn't. Thanks for your video and blog post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@travelling-two glad I could introduce you to steemd, for people that are interested in the markdown on posts it's a great tool.

Yeah I copy and paste my camera data table and my contact table in just about every post. It sure does make it easy.

Partiko is a great start I'd say, it makes it real easy seeing mentions and sorting of comments and posts.

Thanks for the comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54