You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visual Guide on How to Recieve STEEM Each Day on Steem.Global

in #steem8 years ago

When I follow the withdrawal procedure, the numbers are not correct (I could update them at will but not collect) and I get these messages:

Invalid payment method.

and a whited out:

Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.

Any suggestions?

Sort:  

Can you go back and remove the withdrawal items and try again?

That fixed the problem and I got an ad this time to boot.

This is most likely not related but, my Steemit wallet history has been erased; probably as a result of Steemit updates. Perhaps that was related to the problem.

Thanks for the speedy customer service, I think you have a great product and I look forward to participating in the Steem faucet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52