You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is interesting.

in #steem7 years ago

Why is it interesting? It would be interesting, if I could park my money in SBD when steem is going down, but I can't predict the future and there is no guarantee that SBD is going to go up.

Sort:  

I find it very disturbing that you don't find this to be interesting.

Of course, you are joking...

I did not say that I did not find it interesting, after all, why am I here if not interested. I merely asked "why".

You may find it interesting for different reasons than I.

I don't typically like to operate off assumptions. What are you disturbed about?

Did you get a brand new bag? Can I get some? How much?

certainly.
only 109.99
operators are standing by
send the money now
so I get it sooner.

What's with the 110th operator? Did they have a rough weekend?

naw...just another day at the office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69