Sort:  

Why is it interesting? It would be interesting, if I could park my money in SBD when steem is going down, but I can't predict the future and there is no guarantee that SBD is going to go up.

I find it very disturbing that you don't find this to be interesting.

Of course, you are joking...

I did not say that I did not find it interesting, after all, why am I here if not interested. I merely asked "why".

You may find it interesting for different reasons than I.

I don't typically like to operate off assumptions. What are you disturbed about?

Did you get a brand new bag? Can I get some? How much?

certainly.
only 109.99
operators are standing by
send the money now
so I get it sooner.

What's with the 110th operator? Did they have a rough weekend?

naw...just another day at the office.

If you have Bitcoin Everittmickey, tomorrow is the Stellar/Lumens giveaway, based on todays Blockchain.
I haven't seen it in action before, so i'm curious, but most Exchanges do it automatic. Otherwise it go's through their website.

Strange , what are your thoughts. upvoted and followed


it's over.
gotta strike while the Iron is hot.
steem is back up to
$ 1.893970034608 and climbing.
SteemDollars are
$ 1.574820363162
and

NOBODY

knows what the hell it's gonna do.

in the original arabic
mini mini tinkle tinkle up a hare son
(or something like that)

Holy crap! Were tied at 11,240 SP!!

some times neck and neck is good.

I loved that Van Damme Volvo ad on youtube - AMAZING!

Everything is dying.
But as I know cryptocurrency and especially Bitcoin, it is going to rise again.
Bitcoin is used everywhere, mostly on the deep web, that is why it will go back to its original state in a few weeks.
Because everyone is in panic mode, they are selling which in turn will decrease the value of bitcoin again.

@everittdmickey I have just been advised to convert my SBD to steem this is another motivator.

% change over what period of time? I'm new to this so I'm trying to understand.

Me too. I'm having a hard time wrapping my head around all of this.

Ditto here as well..

minutes...seconds maybe
everything happens at warp speed in crypto.

interesting as you said !

Very interesting. If you blink it will change again. :-(

welcome to the world of crypto monies.
every second is a new day.
for example
NOW
Steem= $ 1.741109555
and
Steem Dollars =$ 1.579060211621
a little while ago it was reversed.
are we having

FUN

yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65