You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 76

in #steem7 years ago

Hey @valorforfreedom. I used your information from the recent video about buying points on the Steemfollower market, as it looks like EVERY OTHER way of liquidating SBD right now has been shut off. I bought ~ 61 points for $3.65 SBD - great value - and it is the ONLY option I can see right now for selling SBD for profit. in fact, selling it for points are SF earns us MORE profit, so it is a great option, WITHOUT the rapacious fees of the standard exchange services. I will be continuing to do this, especially with all of the capital controls preventing the ability to liquidate SBD. Thank God for SF. have a great f*cking day, you savage...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44