BURST 'N' STEEM_Total Focu$

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Burst.PNGSTEEM.PNG

Sometimes we must FAIL! Sometimes we must allow time to PASS! in order to come up with a thorough plan 0f action. This is what has happened to me during this first quarter of the year which will soon be over in a few days. Yes, time is flying! I can remember it so well when I first discovered Burst. The lowest I've personally seen Burst was around $3.80(maybe less) for 10,000Burst. Now we are hovering around $15 f0r 10,000Burst in 3Mos. time ;) Pure Natural Growth!
So, f0r the past 3 months I have been trying to plan how I want my money allocated along with learning - learning how to trade Crypto as I am so use to solely trading the Forex-Market, learning how to mine, getting use to all of the sites/platforms, learning how to manage my investments, etc... Now that I have allowed 3 months to pass, I'm finally drenched in this and pretty much understand how everything works now(from all of my endeavors).

Forget about me mentioning anything in between BURST & STEEM ;) I came to an agreement with myself and I will now focus my attention on growing my Burst & Steem. After losing my $1000 trading account, I was able to get another 1K and when I did, it was@ a time when I was trying to figure out where to invest my money so that I could receive Daily payments. I was still in the phase of trusting @Steemit - I could have easily deposited $500 worth of Steem into Steemit then, but was only thinking about the Power-Dwn rather than the power of having it in S.P. for gaining more rewards/interest. I didn't fully trust and 0r understood the system!

Steemit New Welcome Page.PNG

My new and final plan will be to use my blogging rewards towards purchasing BURST! @Steemit I am liking the idea of having my rewards split into liquid/locked STEEM. I can grow my S.P. while using my liquid rewards(SBD/Steem) for the purchasing of Burst. And instead of having my Burst just sit lonely in it's Burst Client Wallet, I will then use my Burst to purchase Burst Assets. 'Uniburst' being my main choice with added benefits thanks to the man himself, 'Crowetic'!
I can make more Burst this way and I still have control over my assets meaning, that I can sell@will! Yes, I can buy/sell whenever I see fit oppose to Steem-Power.
Plus the dividend payment I will receive will go strictly towards Steem and from here I will decide if I want to keep that Steem liquid 0r Power it up.
So, STEEM(rewards) will get me Burst and my Burst Asset(s) will get me more STEEM/S.P..

Just an idea for new Steemians here as well ;)

And my Ripple is being mined on over@Eobot. I will no longer be purchasing Ripple 0r any other c0in Unless have extra money to spend.


https://www.burstnation.com/


BURST-MF5L-TLXR-SVCF-FNUY5

Sort:  

I had the same thing.. Didn't really knew the benefits of steempower.
Goodluck

Friend.
Thank you for sharing.
I have something to share with you.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@jacobts/free-cypto-mining-list-one-month-experiment
Be blessed and stay in touch.

And for just a little more quality attention given to your posts, don't forget to check out @Steemtrail. We try to help creators receive a fuller appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35