FREE CYPTO MINING LIST . one month experimentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

"As long as there's no find, the noble brotherhood will last but when the piles of gold begin to grow... that's when the trouble starts. "

 

Treasure of the Sierra Madre is one of the all time classic westerns.  A down on his luck expatriot  meets up with a couple other fellas to put in some hard living on the mountain with the goal of mining his riches in Gold.  In the end his greed and madness get the better of him and the audience is left with the wonder, what the hell was that all for? But one character ends up discovering paradise in the arms of serving community and receiving it's hospitality.  Today we still keep looking for that treasure, yet that community and opportunity to serve is even closer than before.  I hope to serve some new comers and crypto curious in our community by showing you some ways to mine some treasure. 

Below are links to entirely free crypto mining sites.  I am currently mining all of these at their free levels.  I have not purchased anything and have only been mining for about a couple of weeks.  This is for anyone interested in crypto mining but doesn't want to throw down $100 for Genesis yet.  Maybe you already did and now you're looking for what else is out there.  Maybe you are just curious.  Here is a list of freebies to get you started.  You can upgrade them if you like. But they cost nothing to begin. 

For the past couple of weeks I have checked in on them and it's almost as much fun as watching paint dry.  So as much of a hoot as that can be, and because 'experiments' are en vogue in these days ;) I will be conducting one of my own.  I Today is March 16 2017.  With all but one of these miners, I'm going to set it and forget it. Even the one that is pumping out some coins.  I will revisit this post to answer any questions and comments, but I will not be looking at these miners for one month. Sometime around April 16, I will open up the miners and unwrap these presents like Christmas mornin. I'll count 'em up and share a full report on the rewards to see how our sweet baby miners are doin. 

The only exception will be eobot.  I will log into eobot once a day to upgrade because eobot gives you one whole wopping Doge a day plus one credit towards whatever you set the miner to. I will be setting the miner to upgrade itself.  In fact, I will be setting a few of them up to only upgrade themselves. They all have different power settings. Some say GHz and some are just Hash, just not the kind you find in Barcelona off Las Ramblas near Placa del Teatre.  Make sense? I barely understand it myself.  All I know is I am not going to be spending anything on these miners and we are all gonna see what we get if we just leave them alone for a month.  

YOU are welcome to join me on this experiment!  Please feel free to click on any of my links below and mine whatever you like.  I hope it helps.  Whether you upgrade them or not, I would be happy to hear how it goes for you.  So whether you are new to crypto and curious or are someone looking for some actual value to trade or use, I hope I helped is all.  Kindly share here and all over the internets if you think you know someone else looking for this information.  Again, I just hope it helps.   ON TO THE LIST!

~Topanga California



FREE CRYPTO MINERS


Minegate

current power - 50 GHz

current balance - .000069 BTC

current weekly payout - .005 BTC

https://www.minegate.org/ref/34e45

Currently this is the only miner that has paid out.


Bitminer

https://bitminer.io/1466844 

current power  -  .0006 per  day

current balance  -  .00234 BTC


In Mine

https://in-mine.com/register/jacobts

current power  -  20.5 GHs

current power  -  2.5 DOGE


Cryptomax

https://cryptomax.io/?ref=2Ge0fH

current power  -  6.3 hash

current balance  -  6.3 hash


Metizer

https://metizer.com/?ref=vVf5F6

current power  -  88.25 GHs  Level 0

current balance  -  110.6 GHz


CK Miner

 https://ckminer.com/?refid=33236

current power  -  .00020751 BTC  

current balance  -  .00020751 BTC


Start Miner

https://www.startminer.com/266313

current power  -  avg .0006 BTC per Day

current balance  -  .0000906 BTC


Slush Miner

https://slushminer.com/?refid=39914

current power  -  15 KHs

current balance  -  .00005387 BTC


Splitit Mining

https://www.splititmining.com/r/0AA6B

current power  -  50 GHs

current balance  -   .0000418 BTC


eobot

https://www.eobot.com/user/622944

current power  -  .339836 GHS 4.0

current balance  -  .339836 GHS 4.0


 I hope you found this interesting. I hope you all have a wealthy and healthy month ahead.  I wish you all well with your hopes, dreams, and passions.  I thank you for the upvotes and gratuity in steem at @jacobts or btc at coinbase.com/jacobts. 

 JACOB TS

Sort:  

Great stuff! Looking forward to getting started with mining and I feel sure this will really help me. Upvoted, resteemed & saved for future reference! Many thanks :)

Thank YOU. Hope it helps.

Nice info, thank you ! I appreiciated it.

You're welcome. Thanks for checking it out. Hope it helps.

Very informative post, muchas gracias.

De nada amigo. Feel free to let me know how they go for you. Followed you and look forward to your posts. Peace!

im on metizer but they now changed alot of rules.. for exampel you have to be level 3 to be able to pay out now.

did u take any payments out from any of this sites yet?

I have not tried to take any payments from anyone except faucets. I am compiling a 'Short List' of Faucets to share soon. But all the miners seem to require a yuge amount before payout. If one had invested in Metizer to level 5 then I could see how it might create a large enough return on investment. Do you follw Ryan Hustle B on youtube? His plan seemed to power up his Metizer to level 5, and now receives a regular payout that he withdraws immediately. I once attempted to send some DOGE I gathered from a faucet, but one needs at least 500 to deposit. I corresponded with someone in customer service and there was obviously a language barrier. There is one more called Brainburst or something but it is more of a game and resembles those "farms" that somehow convert imaginary corn fields into BTC. Have you ever received a payout from Metizer?

That said, Bitminer (https://bitminer.io/1578709) and In Mine (https://in-mine.com/register/jacobts) both seemed impressive. I could be wrong, I could have set it up months ago, but bitminer appears to mine the most for free. And In Mine's doge creation looked about the same if not more so than Metizer. I have since set In Mine to only mine more power. Have you tried either of them.

If these mines are still around in 30 days, then I am looking forward to seeing either what kind of mining power awaits, or if there is anything available to withdrawal. Even if I can withdraw, I might reinvest in the mining power.

I will put together that short list of faucets soon and I expect most people with crypto experience will recognize them. I have followed your work and I have a question: Do you have any "Go To" suggestions for the crypto search out there. Specifically have you had any experience with those sites that say they will promise you consistent returns with a deposit? Do you primarily trade? It is my goal to earn enough from mining and faucets to begin trading. I'm also a fan of @fyrstikken and look forward to trading legacies and forex on 1Broker as well as cryptos on Poloniex and perhaps Bitfinex. The challenge now is not to be pulled in too many directions and not to get my expectations up, but stay humbly consistent.

Thank you @kingcrown for stopping by to comment on your post. I am a fan. And any simple words of advice are appreciated on this early journey to financial dignity are appreciated. Be well!

So, one miner I did not mention was Minegate. https://www.minegate.org/ref/34e45
And received good news just now. Have you ever Minegate?
Signed up for your mailing list.

Great list! I was thinking to get involved with a few mentioned above ;)
I'm already with Eobot.
Thx again

You're welcome. Stay in touch. Contact anytime.

So with MineGate , do they give me free btc whenever I log-in 0r is this done automatically with or without logging in?
MineGate.PNG
Just signed up with your link ;)

They are all automatic. You do not need to be logged in. Minegate will also email you it's progress. It's slow, just set them all up and then check back in a month.

This one is the fastest I've seen so far. But still gotta wait.
YOUR UPLINE: MEGABIT
YOUR REFERRAL LINK: https://cryptomax.io/?ref=2Ge0fH

If you want more crypto and have a little hard drive go to burstnation.com
go to forums
search HOW TO
PLOT
MINING
then you will be mining BurstCoin on your hard drive without loosing lots of electricity.

@jacobts
Come on now, everyone up in here know I'm all about 3urst ;)
Click on my name - https://www.burstnation.com/
https://steemit.com/steem/@tradz/burst-n-steemtotal-focuusd

Regarding 'Minegate', thx again!

Minegate is down right now Sat Aug 19 4:50p EST

Loading...

100th Upvote :) I wish you all the best, my friend! :)

Thank you for your vote #100 and especially for the comment! Stay in touch, see you round the steem, and wishing you all the best as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37