You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress v 1.1. Statistics on wordpress adoption, new bulk posting feature and more !

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I have been one of your users and I appreciate steempress, I only have one issue,
i.e Tags that I will give with my post should be appearing on steemit instead of the only limited number of tags that can only be used.
However, I really appreciate Your efforts and I completely understand that it is a new startup and features will be developed with time, just wanted to give my suggestion. ThankYou @howo @fredrikaa

Sort:  

Thank you for using SteemPress and also for providing such valuable feedback.

You're absolutely right in that we're trying to build and implement features and fixes on the go based on user feedback. This is probably the number 1 reason why I think STEEM is great for StartUps and for business: It enables developers to have direct interactions with the users on-chain and incentivize users to provide the type of valuable feedback that one would otherwise have a market analysis department work to obtain. :P

We will continue to be lean and fast with our development to ensure that we quickly address the expressed needs by our users and provide a solution that you want.

ThankYou, Appreciation and Love for You :)

Can you be more precise ? the steem protocol only allows for 5 tags so if you put more than 5 tags on wordpress we'll only keep the first 5.

Thanks for the feedback and support, you're one of our top 5 users :D

ThankYou @howo
I am glad I am in the top of list :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47