You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet

in #steem6 years ago

@dimimp, I've offered myself to render a selfless service for the stemjet project for the past three months and I'm yet to hear from you.

I'm a serving corps member of my country and I have been carrying an underground project in preaching steemjet to a village I was posted to serve the nation.

I want you to make me your SF and I promise to contribute to the development of steemjet. For the past three months I haven't gotten your attention for once and I hope I get it this time

I've been an ardent follower of stemjet both on discord and steemit, and I monitor your activities closely. I just want you to empower me and I promise to give my best to steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72