You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs Mylot

in #steem7 years ago

Welcome :)

Today is my first day too and I feel like it took about 2 weeks for me; this time :: the last two attempts a month or so ago never got approved, and yet I'm not complaining. I understand it's new and they're testing out their platform and slowly letting others on. I too think this place has a ton of potential.

Never used MyLot; no one uses Myspace :)

Good luck on here

Sort:  

Yeah MyLot really didn't take off but it did have alot of good potential. I really hope Steemit does well. Good luck to you as well.

yes; i gathered from your post that MyLot didn't last; but hey .... it's all part of the 'process'. Eventually someone is going to get it right; I was part of a social network called #Zurker for a while; they also had their own 'altcoin' but it phased out. Altcoins have come a LONG way since! (in a relatively short span of time)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70