You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How is Voting Power determined in STEEM?

in #steem7 years ago

@tuck-fheman, I am a newbie here, and I see my voting power has reduced to about 67%. How do or when do I get my full 100% voting power.?

I recently edited a post of mine for grammatical errors. The post already had some author rewards. But now after the edits, the post. Seems to have frozen. No more views or rewards. What's happening actually?

Is it a good idea to upvote all the interesting blogs that I come across daily? Does it help to upvote in the first few minutes of a blog or after a day?

I want to take services of @randowhale to upvote one of my low visible blogs. But it is already 1 day since I posted my blog. Having @randowhale's whale upvote after a day of posting is advisable or not?

Sort:  

Good question @topdog. Anyone here knows the answer how to increase voting power to a hundred? By the way at @topdog, sorry to say this but i've read from one of the post that it will reset the vote to zero if you edit the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66