Auditing My Witness: Let's do our duty [v11], One Vote available

in #steem5 years ago

OMG!!! I have just discovered @demotruk shutted down his Witness since more than a month ago...
Last Time I audited my witness, he presented some delay in signing blocks so, I did not care so much since I liked what @demotruk does for the Steem Blockchain and Community...I thought he had a temporary problem with his witness and that was all...

However, today I checked again and I saw that the last block signed by him was already 32 days old...so, I have to remove my votes to him...

I don't have so much time available today, that is why I ask you to suggest me a good witness to vote for...

Below my current witness list:

@abit
@actifit
@arcange
@blockbrothers
@blocktrades
@cervantes
@cryptopassion
@curie
@dragosroua
@drakos
@emrebeyler
@fyrst-witness
@good-karma
@gtg
@holger80
@lukestokes.mhth
@mahdiyari
@partiko
@pharesim
@quochuy
@roelandp
@sc-steemit
@steemitboard
@steempeak
@swisswitness
@themarkymark
@therealwolf
@utopian-io
@yabapmatt

What about you? Which witnesses do you recommend to vote and why?

*Reminder: if you feel like not having time to do a proper analysis and still think that mine is fair , you can also choose me as your proxy that will vote for witnesses for you.

Just, keep using your witness votes doing an important work.

image.png


Steem on!

Sort:  

Do you have time to consider @coingecko?

Yep, Crypto website CoinGecko.com has a Steem account. Check them out!

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@coingecko/coingecko-is-running-for-steem-witness

I follow coingecko since long time ago...are they Steem witness?

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are now running a Witness Node on Steem for almost 1 month! We hope you consider to vote for us!

Excellent! All the best in your witness adventure!

No me entero de nada... ¿Que es esto?

Hay un monton de cosas (o eso creo) que hay en Steemit y no se ni que ,ni para que son. Me da una de pereza ponerme a investigar...

@akertxu es como no ir a votar "xq no me interesa la politica" te recomiendo que hasta que tengas tiempo para usar tu propio criterio, uses a @toofasteddie como proxy (yo así lo hago). saludos!

@toofasteddie es de hecho una app/extension que me he instalado en Steem por la cara 😂

El beneficio es mutuo 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Los Witnesses son los “mineros” the Steem, aseguran las transacciones en la Blockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

De momento te añado como proxy Edu, ya haré mi due diligence un poco más tarde.

PD: tiene algún beneficio para ti ser marcado como proxy?

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.084 which ranks you at #3459 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 3461).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54