🔝 Celebrating my first 100 Followers 🔝 - 25 Days and 123 posts LatersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

100 Followers.png

A good reason to celebrate

Hello Stemians 😃 tonight I am happy to announce that I reached my first 100 followers on Steemit. I take it as a very important achievement that deserves to be celebrated with some nice fireworks. Actually, I was able to capture this firework picture tonight, during a local festival in Trento, the city where I currently reside. Isn't it a funny coincidence?

This adventure for me has basically just started, but I can already say I really enjoy posting content on the Steemit platform as well as catching up with the amazing content that you guys share. I would like to thank personally all the people that started following me, maybe you could drop a hello in the comments 😄

Moving forward I will continue with my commitment on the platform, trying, as I have done so far, to publish content spannig across the subjects that I am most found of, namely Cryptcurrency, Business and Finance and I will try to mix these subjects with funny posts about my travel experiences, Hiking excursions and Fishing trips.
Taking inspiration from @papa-pepper (Read his post here: https://steemit.com/steem-help/@papa-pepper/papa-pepper-reaches-100-what-difference-does-knowing-how-many-followers-you-have-make-plus-4-great-posts-to-read-to-improve-your). I will also try to make my blog a bit more structured, starting post series that cover similar topics.

For the people who want to know a little bit more about me

If you are interested in knowing me a bit more, here you can read my introduction post and some other posts I particularly enjoyed sharing:

  1. My introduction post: https://steemit.com/photography/@tommy93/my-first-post-overly-excited

  2. My fishing adventures: https://steemit.com/nature/@tommy93/trout-fishing-let-the-st-r-eam-flow-tentino-italy

  3. My cat: https://steemit.com/animals/@tommy93/romeo-my-lion

  4. Hiking trip on the Alps: https://steemit.com/nature/@tommy93/hiking-on-the-alps-natural-park-tre-cime-del-monte-bondone-trentino-italy

  5. Breathtaking sunset: https://steemit.com/steem/@tommy93/sunset

Finally, I would like to thank everyone again for following me. I hope you will keep enjoying the content I share.

Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you!! I just received it 😃

Thanks, You have an amazing photography blog, I am following you 😃

Congrats on your 100 followers!

A fellow fisherman? :) thank you!

You are welcome. Sometime here soon I will be part of a curator team suggesting new user content. I will try to keep your posts in mind!

That would be amazing, thank you 😄😄

Would love to hear how you think tou were able to get such a large following in a short amount of time, what's contributed to your success, and what helps keep up your drive at creating so much content! Hoping to be your 101st follower.

Just posting things I am passionate about 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52