Steem Poker League - Promo Video.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Hey boys and girls, lately I've been fiddling with some modeling / animation in my limited spare time and a thought had occurred to me...

Why not create a short promo video for one of the most exciting services around that uses STEEM/SBD as currency.



Not only you get a chance to make some new friends or enemies while playing poker, but you also get to win some crypto.

I'll be donating 50% SBD of this posts payout to the @SPL account in order to support them.

So head down to lucksacks.com or join the discord channel which is operated by @tuck-fheman and make sure to check out a new Poker tournament that is sponsored by @ats-witness / @ats-david that could earn you 20SBD.

Steem Poker League Rules!

  • You must have and KEEP a Reputation on Steemit of 35 or higher.
  • Must be an actual, active member of the Steemit.
  • You must have a valid, appropriate introduction post, with a picture and a date, to show that you are in fact a real live person. If you don’t want to show your face, fine, be creative, just make sure we know you’re an actual person in the here and now.
  • Register at lucksacks.com and MAKE SURE your email address AND your Steemit name are correct.
  • Please remember your password!

So what are you waiting for!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@tomekkk, this video is BRILLIANT!!

I concur! Awesome Video!

beautiful and good. the sign of success would be that @tomekk

Thanks beth.
Glad SPL approves ;)

this is awesome. I cant wait to play.

Definitely give it a try, it's got plenty of tournaments throughout the day for us down under :)

Now that is pure amazing

Thanks, appreciate it.

Ridiculously amazing. Brilliant. Could i use this in my videos if I credit you? Sent promotion: ipromote and upmyvote.

Glad you like it nic, and yes you can use it. If you need different size just let me know.

My poker face is best in the biz.

Great stuff! It's awesome to see the community growing on there, the poker's getting even better!

Agree, we need to support great initiative that promote steem.

I invite you to see my video... Please make my dreams come true....

you sure did take your time , thanks for the update.

What if my status is at Steemit 30?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79