Introductory article for Steem Poker League

in #spl7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Sergey, I'm from Ukraine!

I have been playing online poker for more than two years under the nickname @Linux911 or SergeyBTC.
I started my online poker game after I found out that there are poker rooms that work with crypto currency.

The first poker room was Nitrogensports which has been working successfully to this day.

Then he joined the poker community Betcoin

And finally, about six months ago, I joined the community Steemit.

A pleasant surprise was the presence of the internal poker league Steem Poker League to which I immediately joined.

@tuck-fheman and @spl

Poker is not the main source of income, I play more for fun, I hope to score 35 and will participate fully in SPL.

Join for Free and win your share ...

Register at Lucksacks.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49