You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have 400,000+ Steem Accounts! 30 Million in 2019?

in #steem7 years ago
Sort:  

I like when people show real problems, who can say truth to people. Stop making flattering posts, and pretend that everything is perfect.

Thank for this post. Important opinion.

Excellent and worth including in the big picture of Steem!

I just want to inform you that I have mentioned you on my post / article https://steemit.com/steemit/@webcoop/steem-to-the-moon-vs-steem-will-crash-and-burn

This post / article is just my opinion regarding both you and @tolkatore articles.

I don't mean any disrespect and if I have disrespected you in any way I apologize and let me know how to rectify it.

Please feel free to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45