You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocket Yourself To Genuine Growth :: A Steem Exclusive

in #steem7 years ago

Wow I did notice you don't use any upvote bots! You're on such a sacred journey! That's what I'm trying to do in these few days! trying to networking in discord, it's always great to have someone in common to chat with rather a bunch of followers just commenting good post. Definitely worth my upvotes!

Sort:  

I have used the bots in PAL in the past but I have chose to not do so anymore. I think the last one I did so with was a poem. It's really not a big advantage when it all boils down. I find I get 40+ upvotes but most of those people did not even see the post and that's a shame. It's much more effecting to make friends and build our blogs organically over time. It's a long hard grind but the only way to have a solid base to stand on as we grow.

Thanks for your comment!

Wow I really hope I can find such friends. So far, I found none yet :( Just people commented and gone for the rest of their life. I was wishing a two way conversation, how do you make sure they still come back? I'm a complete newbie in blogging :( And I'm quite impatient though..

There is really not much you can do to keep them coming back. That's why most people quiet blogging. They have to work hard every time they create a post just to see it get no where. It's super common and is the norm. If you have discord send me a DM and we can get more in depth.

my handle is:
jrswab#3134

Ohh i just saw your reply. Sure mate. I'll add you. I love to talk about crypto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71