STEEM Just Broke $2

in #steem6 years ago
Finally, STEEM broke the support levels and currently is trading at $2.08.

1.png

source: https://www.livecoinwatch.com/price/Steem-STEEM

As you can see, at some point it was even trading at $2.30 which is quite high if we take into account recent $1.80 levels. But the rapid price increase was immediately followed by a sell off - hopefully it's just a healthy correction and we're gonna be back in uptrend in upcoming hours.

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

I'm sorry. I'm not a SCAM. I'm a victims of Scam

I'm sorry. I'm not a SCAM. I'm a victims of Scam

I sent you 0.01 SBD but you have not upvoted my memo link post..

Just check your wallet before adding comment :)
image
image

I need upvote you provide 2.5 x na

Emmm... OK?

I love this bot. I think it might be the one I use the most. I like that it also lets you invest. I hope once it is working as desired, it is cloned into more bots like it. :)

Its working as desired, just not enough Steem Power :P

Oh I see. In time I hope.

I delegated 4.8 SP from my account but im only getting intrest back on 1 SP
Hõiva.PNG

Checking it :)

Nope, you have delegated 1 SP:
1.png

When you make new delegations, they don't add up. So if you want to delegate 4 SP you need to delegate 4 SP, not 1 + 1 + 1 + 1.

Let me know if you need help with delegations :)

Could you teach me how to make delegations? I'm a newbie on steemit.

Tip!

You forgot the ! at the end ;)

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Oh, i already tried that but its sleeping, i ll try again when it wakes up

If you want to send tip, first you need to make a deposit (send any amount of SBD to @tipU with memo: deposit or empty memo). @tipU also sends tips when the voting power is recovering.

If you want to send upvote from @tipU - then write tipuvote! or send SBD + link to the post in memo.

Tips and upvotes are 2 different things :)

Nice

hello tipu.hoy friends I sent them o.5 sbd to vote me.and I received neither the vote nor the return of the sbd.por please help ...

Yep, steem node had a failure. Just got home, working on it, should be resolved very soon :)

thanks information..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56