Sort:  

Tell me more! Or link to a post that does. Need a quick update before I make a fool of myself.

The best source for major updates will be to go through the @steemitblog posts. There are also a lot of general UI updates, such as nsfw filters, profile pics (which you have obviously found), cover photos, and a FAQ page. There are quite a few more I'm sure, but if you explore the site you should be able to find a lot of the stuff that is different. Also, if you haven't checked out the welcome page, and FAQ (in the main menu) - they have a lot of good info.

I did all that. So far, the best thing I discovered is busy.org and apparently I can delegate voting power to get rewards through minnowbooster. Still figuring that out. I have more voting power than I need, so might as well let newbies use it, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48