Sort:  

I did not wanted to be rud, sorry. I remember a monts ago, there was an update and all the voting power went down. becouse of this things I think the quality of the developer could be better!

Ah the Hardfork fail. Yeah it was bad for many many people.
But I was still posting and commenting in this time when my RC was high enough :P It was healthy for everyone even if it was not planned by the developers.
So yeah this was a error with a huge impact.. ^^ But you know: I know some good - really good developers - and they are making failures every day. Like I am doing also and probably you are doing too.

I think we should judge them for the positive things they are doing and not for 1 error a month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66