You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I crazy?!? I just powered up another bitcoin.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Some great insights. I'm not going to upvote or re-STEEM, however, because it's over 2 hours old, and I won't get any benefit from the voting power I'm giving up. Perfect illustration of your point... F- it... On second thought, I'm going to upvote and re-STEEM anyway!

Sort:  

hahaha. Yes thank you. Similar sentiments happen to me much as well.

You can always scale down on your votes you are giving if you are unsure if you want to vote or not on something. It's the thought that counts in my opinion. :)

Plus being able to upvote 3-4 posts with the same value as for 1 really good one gives some rewards to effort spent by another human being to the platform. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67