You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truce With Haejin - Personal Thoughts

in #steem7 years ago

I havent followed this story until I found your previous article last week. I came across the bernie fella once and he was trolling the shit out of someone for posting a photo without proper citation. His goal was to turn in a parking infraction into a murder case. The bottom line is, these guys appear to be full blown trolls. My guess is they only made the truce so they could break it later. The psyche of an internet troll is that of a sadist. They derive pleasure from the frustration of others. Any solution that relies on their cooperation will eventually fail IMO. Sadly, I think we will be back to the drawing board on this one soon, but I appreciate you keeping us updated on the situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49