What are you working on?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Do you need help? Could you use potential funding, delegation, advice and or promotion? I can offer all four, message me on discord - dhenz#7687

When contacting me be sure to write out what the project is you are working on, how far along you are and how you think I can be of help.
^^PLEASE INCLUDE ALL OF THE ABOVE IN THE FIRST MESSAGE, THANK YOU!

Cheers!

Sort:  

A true STEEM philanthropist! Your generosity doesn’t go unnoticed Dan... But you know that :)

I second that motion :-)

I can't find you, but I'm actually powering down to help with something I was trying to do. Check it out if you feel so inclined. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Getting the @dtube.forum ready to kick off with a big plash in 1month🚀🤙🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd really like to be able to use d.tube, but video content there just isn't available to me, after some change that happened several months ago. I have reached out to @heimindanger, and others, via discord, and on Steem, to no avail. Until d.tube is actually available and useful to me and others (I am not alone in experiencing this problem) who cares about a forum for it?

Loading...

Ahh I'm pretty nervous but at the same time I don't want to miss the opportunity too, hehe, Okay I'm coming dan💪, eagerly needed some best advices from you 😊

I’m working on some anime artwork right now. That’s usually what I’m working on because I love drawing anime.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You didn't read the post.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're right, I didn't. I was way off base with this one lol. That's my mistake.

Have a nice day!
Sir, I am so active in Steemit since I joined here. I have only small sp so I was leasing all the time so I could able to help other Steemians who has a small sp like me. Every week, l renew my leasing with 1000 delegation. If giving by chance,would you please help me by delegating me and I promise to help many Steemians to grow. Thank you Sir. God bless.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are honestly inspiring

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, actually.. I bet your inbox is flooded already, but I don't want to miss this opportunity.. So my DM will follow somewhere in the next day. Thanks in advance for helping others!

Resteemed. I'll be in touch soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65