You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 20 Winners Entering The 20k SP Delegation dPoll

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the kind words Matt, love your memes btw! Shits hilarious. The only way I would remove a delegation is if I saw they were abusing innocent Steemians by using the SP to flag for no reason. If they used it only to self-upvote and no one else, while shitty I'd let it slide because I didn't say in the contest that I would pull for such a thing, abusing flags are obv different, and that will cause a removal.
I did notice the wallet spam, and I was not a fan of it one bit. Next contest I will add boundaries that can get a contestant DQ'd for spamming wallets or anything of the sort.

Sort:  

Good move enforcing the no wallet spam, although I'm rapidly gaining steem at the rate of 0.001 an hour :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65