You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered Up - Ultra Instinct

in #steem6 years ago

I wasn't ready to swim until my father threw me in the water and I learned to swim. Steem is different from BTC/ETH in the fact it is actually ready to handle the workload. Onboarding people, UI's, ETC are all things that are sink or swim. The more people that sign up the quicker devs will try to find ways to get them in faster. I think Steem needs to flex its muscles and show the world what it is really capable of, the strong dev teams will rise to the top when the challenge is placed.

Sort:  

I'm trying the best I can to spread the word on Twitter. I have 400+ steemers on my list here and will gladly add you if you are over there with a good presence.

https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends

Many talk a good game here, but there is very little promotion on other platforms. Aside from my own posts, I usually tweet and rt a few steemit posts from others each day. I have a hard time finding them, since people do not promite!

Since I have been here, (1.5 years) I have around 800 non-steeming crypto connections on twitter now. This is up from zero before I got here since I am a natural weight loss coach and had never been in crypto before steem. Those crypto people give me a lot more twitter action than my steeming friends.

It's really nice to see you here with such a large stake. Things have been pretty discouraging and you bring me hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05