What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Any topic. Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below. The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.
Also, @themarkymark has volunteered to give out upvotes as well!

Sort:  

@theycallmedan, this video by my buddy @jumpmaster is incredible. He is a filmmaker and did this all himself. His footage is unreal. https://steemit.com/dtube/@jumpmaster/y5a92w85l6n

Thanks brotha!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my god, I've found one by @nonameslefttouse. It's a great post about steem and how we are able to earn here just by hitting that like button. If all people in the world just know that such thing exist, it will be huge thing, they will leave all other social media and join us.

For more details read here : You There! How Would You Like to Get Paid to Read My Shit?

@theycallmedan, Kindly find the below blog post link for your reference which is shared by the @steembasicincome team.

And in this blog we can get to know about the SBI T-shirts.

https://steemit.com/bounties/@steembasicincome/steem-up-t-shirt-bounty

Keep up. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

With all the FUD and doom & gloom talk floating around, I really appreciate posts like this that put a positive spin on the dip. 😊

5 Things you can still do when Steem takes a dive

this is the best marketing post i seen. not sure is it in last week or this week but :D https://steempeak.com/@nonameslefttouse/d3djx-you-there-how-would-you-like-to-get-paid-to-read-my-shit

Great way to earn some extra money, with STEEM. It all adds up!

https://partiko.app/lizziesworld/a-sunday-morning-surprise?referrer=wonderwop

I saw this sweet post by @lizziesworld, she's growing peas for the first time and they are flowering. 🥀

Posted using Partiko Android

It is this @dtube comment contest for me:

https://steemit.com/steem/@dtube/2-000-steem-prize-for-the-best-comments-on-dtube-july-13-28

  • 2000 STEEM in prizes!!!!
  • Shared among 100 STEEMers!!!!
  • Lasts for 2 weeks so you can work it
  • Must use dtube's site for the comments
  • promotes engagement based on how they will choose the winners.
  • will help google/alexa rankings for @dtube with a lot of interaction
  • you do not need to MAKE videos to participate.
  • manual curation of comments to make sure they are good

Maybe some people on the fence about making videos will learn something they can use by going through all these vids.

I am sure good video content will be found that normally does not get the fat dtube votes.

I love this idea in many ways and will work it with one of my blogs. They are dis-allowing alts, which I am in favor of. I am promoting the heck out of it too.

Just a wonderful contest in all ways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05