You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used STEEM to purchase SILVER! Turning Digital Tokens into Physical Assets!

in #steem7 years ago

Well done, but.... I usually use bitcoin. Your buying an undervalued asset with STEEM which is still under valued. I think STEEM will gain faster that silver. Bitcoin is way over valued. Anyone that actually uses it knows this.

If JP Morgan does stop smashing the price of silver down, then who cares what you buy it with but I don't see that in the near future until they are the largest holder of physical silver. Even then, who knows what they will do with it. With all the money they make shorting it, they could buy a space shuttle and send it to Pluto (which is a planet again!!!! for now).

Do you get the silver tested?

Sort:  

thanks i know i should be holding my steem but i had to try it out, and even if the silver doesnt make me money i will enjoy it, im a collector :)

Cheers! My kids and I love the sound of silver coins clanking together. I just spent $1K of siacoin profits on platinum and gold 1/10 oz coins. I had to go SC to BTC to the metal dealer which probably cost me 20% but it is clear from the ___, I hope.

Everyone is discouraged because silver has been smashed by JPMorgan while they hoard it.

oh yeah the sound of silver is beautiful! great job on the buy, its one of my goals to get a 1/10th oz platinum this year. i only just got my first gold coin, a sovereign so i plan on stepping up my stacking game for 2018! cheers bud :)

Keep stacking. Be patient and wait for dips to buy solid cryptos and trade in at high BTC prices.

TWM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72