You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Steem Insights - Steem search engine based on Hivemind

in #steem5 years ago

Hello dmitrydao :D

I have to assume that I've never used any tool to do some research on the steem blockchain but Steem Insight seems to be a good one and I think I'll try it :)

And I think I won't be alone to use this website pretty often, but the thing is that your post is in english and some person who don't speak english could not be able to understand your content so what do you think of me translating this post and posting it on my blog.


If you agree here are the 3 options within you can choose the one you like best for the rewarding system:

  • Full earning, if they choose this option every SBD generated by the post will be sent to the author of the post.

  • Powering UP, this option allows us to post the translated post with 100% SteemPower as a reward

  • Sharing, with this option the author of the original post tells the percentage of SBD he wants to get from the reward, the rest will be divided into SteemPower and earnings for the translator of the post.

You can also choose us to decline rewarding.


Please let us know if you want us to translate your post or no and tell us why if you don't want to ;)

Here is a quick introduction of the project if you want to know a bit more about us

■■■■■■

Sort:  

What languages are you supporting at the moment?

For the moment I can only translate text to French because that's my native language and I don't speak spanish as good to be able table translate post. That's why I'm looking for some people to help me in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59